A little about me and “Our Nourished Family”

I’ve always been inclined to take a more nature-based, low-intervention route with my health and environment. This approach is increasingly spreading to the food I choose for myself and my family. With three young children, cooking with < more–>
real, whole foods and choosing natural products for our home and bodies just makes sense for their health now and all aspects of their future.

Trying to source products that are real, nourishing, and organic if possible shouldn’t have to cost the earth just because we live in a regional area, so I’m trying to make a range of products available to other like-minded local people. My supplier list is steadily growing, so if there is a specific product you are seeking I am happy to try and source it for you.

I will always be learning and have more steps to take, but please join Our Nourished Family on the journey 🙂

Leave a comment